Food Market

​Hello to the who is reading this.;)

For the first time I m giving  a review on something here (on wordpress) and yeah most of the above giving review on FOOD. 😍

If you are a such a foodie and wants to enjoy the famous food and wants to eat something delicious and mouth watering food of Mumbai then trust me you should not miss the Food market which is near or located at Juhu beach.

But let me clear I m belongs to Delhi but I have never gave any feedback or review on Delhi’s Food here.:P I don’t why I am in so much love with Mumbai’s Food.😍

I went with my family at Juhu beach in night. We didn’t enjoy the beach most because when we went in night the sea water was calm and was far far away from us and someone told us that water will come here in night about 12AM. But that was not the issue or a problem for us. Because when we were walking on the beach we didn’t find it most interesting place. Trust me. I have never seen a Beach in such a poor or a bad condition.

The beach was in such a bad condition. Most of the beach was filled with the garbage or people’s waste products instead of water. I know its quite awkard or such a shameful thing. But can’t do anything about it. 

Okay, now let’s talk about FOOD 😍
So we ate Bhel Puri, Dahi Vada, Vada Pav, Pizza, Grill sandwich, Tava Pulao, Kolkata Sweet Pan, Rubri Kulfi Faluda (must must try)

Actually i will recommend you should try all these things which I have mentioned you should not miss it. That was too good. The market and the food was too good. We went on night the food, croud was attracting me so much rather than the beach! πŸ˜›

P.S. – You will fall in love with these pictures! 😍

I hope it will help you.:)

Thank You.

Regards

Manisha Jain

One Reply to “Food Market”

  1. The food looks amazingly delicious! πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‹ Pictures taken perfectly!πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž A quiet helpful review 😎 will definitely try all these next time I will go to Mumbai!πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

